Home | TNCCS | TNCR | Journal Online | Submissions | Memberships | Conferences | Community | Chinese 中文

About the Journal
Special Advisors
Board Members
Review Panel
Managing Team
Call for Papers
TNCR Testimonials
Sister Journals

 Current location:Board Members  
Board Members

Dr. Zhan Su, Professor of Business Strategy and International Management, Laval University, Canada

Dr. Zhan Su, Professor of Business Strategy and International Management, is Director of Stephen-A.-Jarislowsky Chair in International Business and Director of MBA in Global Business at Laval University, Quebec City, Canada. Professor Su received his Doctorate in Business Administration from the University of Grenoble II, France in 1990.

During the past years, Professor Su has carried out many research projects on new international division of labour and business strategy, multinational management, Internationalization of high-tech SMEs, cross-cultural management, country risk evaluation, State Capitalism, development models of emerging countries and doing business in emerging markets. Professor Su’s researches have been published in numerous journals and books, and have been presented in over 150 academic conferences. Having visited more than 100 countries in the world and lived during long periods of time on three continents, Professor Su pays a lot of interest in international exchange. He has provided consulting service for numerous organizations and firms worldwide and organized many executive training programs for senior management in several countries. He has given a lot of interviews to media. He has also been a visiting professor at several universities.

Professor Zhan Su received the Laval University Award for Excellence in Teaching in 1999 and the Leaders in Management Education Award from PriceWaterHouseCoopers and the National Post of Canada in 2001. For more information about Dr. Su, please see www.fsa.ulaval.ca/personnel/suzha.

Managing Editors

Editorial Committee

Abbas J. Ali, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA
Eliane Cristina De Araujo, UniversidadeEstadual De Maringá, Brazil 
Kul Bhatia, the University of Western Ontario, Canada 
Jiyong Chen, Wuhan University, China 
Arthur Cheung, City University of Hong Kong, China
Wulong Gu, Statistics Canada
Michael Hansen, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark 
Badar Iqbal, Aligarh Muslim University, India 
Egide Karuranga, Université Laval, Canada 
Vinod Kumar, Carleton University, Canada
Frédéric Lasserre, Université Laval, Canada 
Ajax Persaud, the University of Ottawa, Canada 
Karl Sauvant, Columbia University, USA 
Basu Sharm, University of New Brunswick, Canada
Jianmin Tang, Industry Canada
Charles Vincent, Pontificia Universidad Católicadel Peru
Ari Van-Assche, HEC Montréal, Canada 
Yanling Wang, Carleton University, Canada 
A. N. M. Waheeduzzaman, Texas A & M University, USA
About Us Recruitment Advertisement Collaboration Sponsorship Publication Ethics Contact Us
OULA & DENFAR Copyright 2009-2020