Transnational Corporations Review
Current location:

Review Panel (ordered by last name)

Dr. Alexis Abodohoui, Laval University, Quebec, Canada 

Dr. Connie Carter, School of Business, Royal Roads University, Canada 

Dr. Brad Gilmour, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada 
Dr. Belayet Hossain, Thomson Rivers University, Kamloops, BC, Canada 
Dr. Warveni Jap, Thomson Rivers University, Kamloops, BC, Canada 
Dr. Marie-France Lebouc, Laval university, QC, Canada 
Dr. Jiang (Beryl) Li,  University of Victoria, Canada  
Dr. Howard Lin, Ryerson University, Canada 
Dr. Muhammad Mohiuddin, Laval University, Montreal, Canada
Dr. Halia Valladares Montemayor, Mount Royal University, AB, Canada 
Dr. Elaine Paiva Mosconi, Sherbrooke University, QC, Canada 
Dr. Eric Ng, Economic Research and Policy Analysis, Industry Canada 
Dr. Someshwar Rao, Economic Research and Policy Analysis, Industry Canada 
Dr. Malick Souare, Productivity and Competitiveness Analysis, Industry Canada 
Dr. Sui Sui, Ted Rogers School of Management, Ryerson University, Canada 
Dr. Ken Davies, Vale Columbia Center on Sustainable International Investment, USA   
Dr. Mohammed Elahee, Quinnipiac University, CT, USA  
Dr. Eun Jin Hwang, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA  
Dr. Dimitrios Nikolaou Koumparoulis, Department of Social and Administrative Sciences, Universidad Azteca,  Mexico  
Dr. Shawn Lim, Law School, Columbia University, USA  
Dr. Marjorie Norton, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA  
Dr. Val Samonis, The Institute for New Economic Thinking, USA  
Dr. Karl Sauvant, Vale Columbia Center on Sustainable International Investment, USA  
Dr. Emin Akcaoglu, Izmir University of Economics, Izmir, Turkey 
Dr. Samim-al Azad, Graduate School of Business, Seoul National University, South Korea 
Dr. Ram Upendra Das, Research and Information System for Developing Countries (RIS), India 
Dr. Constance Van Horne, Sheikh Zayed University, UAE 
Dr. Sudhanshu Joshi, School of Management Studies, Doon University, India 
Dr. Kin Keung Lai, College of Business, City University of Hong Kong 
Dr. Abdullah Al Mamun, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia 
Dr. Roli Pradhan, Maulana AzadNational lnstitute of Technology, India 
Dr. Jaya Prakash Pradhan, Sardar Patel Institute of Economic & Social Research, India 
Dr. Satya Prakash Ranjan, Taksila Business School, Gr.Noida, India  
Dr. Sana-ur-Rehman, University of Balochistan, Quetta,Pakistan 
Dr. Waheeda Sheikh, Sardar Patel University, India 
Dr. Stine Jessen Haakson, Copenhagen Business School  
Dr. Meelis Kitsing, the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Estonia 
Dr. Asta Malakauskaite, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania 
Dr. Hafiz Mirza, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), Geneva 
Dr. Lauge N. Poulsen, London School of Economics, The United Kingdom 
Dr. Mia Mahmudur Rahim, Macquarie Law School, Australia 
Dr. Ahmed Abdelhady Ahmed Mehrez, College of Business and Economics, Qatar University, Qatar  
Dr. Cristina Reis, Sao Paulo School of Economics, Brazil 
Dr. Barrane Fatima Zahra, Qatar University, Qatar